telnet

Moderator: DL7UCX

YO5LD
Beiträge: 0
Registriert: 23. Dezember 2016, 20:35

telnet

Beitragvon YO5LD » 24. Dezember 2016, 14:20

Hello

I have a problem with the telnet connections.
I am connected to DB0SUE and the RBN telnet. No spots show up on the DXCluster window.
Any solution?

Thanks,
Dani
YO5LD

Benutzeravatar
DL7UCX
Beiträge: 201
Registriert: 8. August 2002, 17:23
Wohnort: Dabendorf
Kontaktdaten:

Re: telnet

Beitragvon DL7UCX » 24. Dezember 2016, 15:01

Hello Dani,

If you entered an "Offset" in Telnet, change it to 0.
Do you have green check boxes for band and mode in DX cluster window ?

73 Ben

YO5LD
Beiträge: 0
Registriert: 23. Dezember 2016, 20:35

Re: telnet

Beitragvon YO5LD » 24. Dezember 2016, 19:24

Hello Ben

Thanks for the reply.

I'm using also ver 6.84, also tried in the last version. With no offset obviously.
Could there be any problems how the OS is installed?

Benutzeravatar
DL7UCX
Beiträge: 201
Registriert: 8. August 2002, 17:23
Wohnort: Dabendorf
Kontaktdaten:

Re: telnet

Beitragvon DL7UCX » 25. Dezember 2016, 08:45

Hello Dani,

Version 6.84 is 5 years old :!:

I can not remember about such a problem.

Please note:
I support only the actual last UcxLog version.
I can not manage support for older versions, this is impossible, sri.

73 Ben


Zurück zu „Netze“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast